This page is hosted for free by, if you are owner of this page, you can remove this message and gain access to many additional features by upgrading your hosting to PRO or VIP for just 32.50 UAH.
Do you want to support owner of this site? Click here and donate to his account some amount, he will be able to use it to pay for any of our services, including removing this ad.

Методична комісія класних керівників

Тіщенко Ольга Іванівна голова методичної комісії 

Члени методичної комісії

  1. Черненко Лариса Миколаївна
  2. Тіщенко Ольга Іванівна
  3. Данильченко Володимир Миколайович
  4. Зеніч Василь Леонідович
  5. Голобородько Валентина Володимирівна
  6. Галенко Ольга Вячеславівна

Проблемна тема:

  Формування національної свідомості у громадянському становленні особистості

План роботи методичної комісії

on 28 лютого 2018
Перегляди: 145